Editable free vector map of France with regions, Organised and named layers.

Description of the french map

The vector map of France is free to use:

The map can be used in an unlimited number of projects and without attribution.

Formats of the map file:

AI and JPG.
The ai is editable with Illustrator or inkscape

Sub vectors of the french map:

France is divided in 13 regions since january 2016.
The vector map is split in sub vectors according to the 13 french regions :
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Hauts-de-France, Occitanie, Grand Est, Normandy, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Brittany, Centre-Val de Loire, Corsica, Île-de-France, Pays de la Loire, Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur.

Aggregate Rating
4.5 based on 5 votes